Who are we?

Congratulations on your success in JEE (Advanced) 2016!! Here are the contact numbers of the members of the Freshmen Mentoring Team of IIT (BHU) Varanasi. We are here 24 x 7 to help you become creme de la creme of the country and bring laurels to which ever institute you join! The branches they’ll be taking questions about are specified with their contact numbers.

Mohit Mishra (CSE Batch of 2015) : facebook.com/karzler

Pulkit Goel (CSE Batch of 2015) : facebook.com/pulkit.26mar

Aditya Veer Jain (IC Part V) : +91-9450516595, facebook.com/adityaveer.jain.1

Gopal Garg (CSE Part IV) : +91-9465870977, facebook.com/gopal.garg.9028

Vaibhav Rawat (CSE Part IV) : +91-7597523554, facebook.com/vaibhavrawat.04

Prasoon Varshney (CSE Part IV) : +91-9871108733, facebook.com/prasoon.varshney1

Rajan Arora (Chem Part IV) : +91-8953880025, facebook.com/rajan.arora.32

Mayank Panchal (CSE Part III) : +91-8287301062, facebook.com/mayank.panchal.3154

Amrinder Singh Dhaliwal (CSE Part III) : +91-8173095435, facebook.com/dhaliwalammy

Ishkaran Mangat (MnC Part III) : +91-9838334879, facebook.com/ishkaran.mangat

Muneeb Ahmad (EEE Part III) : +91-7415894022,  facebook.com/muneebahmad2010

Rajat Agrawal (Civil Part III) : +91-9619576862, facebook.com/rajat12345667890

Anand Seth (Ceramic Part III) : +91-8604780975, facebook.com/anandseth0011

Deepak Bachchani (EEE Part II) : +91-9424825226, facebook.com/dbachani1

Harshit Mehrotra (CSE Part II) : +91-7706836674,  facebook.com/harshit2997

Abhinav Singh (CSE Part II) : +91-7415301071, +91-8726198956, facebook.com/abhinavisthebest

Karthik Kumar (CSE Part II) : +91-8182862338, facebook.com/kkumar.poo

Anurag Singh (ECE Part II) : +91-7678864939, facebook.com/anurag.singh

Abhay Raghav (ECE Part II) : +91-7839361085,  facebook.com/abhay.raghav.186

Parth Sharma (Civil Part II) : +91-9956034369, facebook.com/parth.sharma.75033

Priyanshi Porwal (Mat. Sci. Part II) : +91-9425459039, facebook.com/priyanshi.porwal

We hope you have a great time interacting with your seniors! Cheers!!

Advertisements